RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

I've been so lucky to work with amazing suppliers over the years so here are a few that I can happily suggest for your big day. 

Hair Accessories

Folky dolky - http://www.folkydokey.co.uk/

Brides & Hairpins UK https://bridesandhairpins.co.uk/

Miss Clemmie bridal accessories - https://www.missclemmie.co.uk/

Tilly Thomas - https://www.tillythomaslux.com/

Victoria Louise Accessories - https://www.victoria-louise.co.uk

Kelly Spence bridal accessories - https://kellyspence.com/

Florists

Folky dolky - http://www.folkydokey.co.uk/

Orchis Floral Design - http://www.orchisfloraldesign.com/

Frenchie Loves Flowers - https://www.frenchielovesflowers.com/

Fantail Designer Florist - https://www.fantaildesignerflorist.co.uk/

Blossem - https://blossem.co.uk/

The Garden Studio - https://www.gardenstudioevents.co.uk/

Stems Design - http://stemsdesign.co.uk/

Cakes

Where the ribbon ends - https://wheretheribbonends.com/

Cherry Blossom Cakes - http://www.cbcakes.co.uk/

Storeybook Cakes - https://www.storeybookcakes.co.uk/

Poppy Pickering Cakes - https://poppypickering.co.uk/

Wedding Planners

Mave Weddings - https://www.maveweddings.co.uk/

Oakleaf Weddings & Events - http://oakleafweddings.co.uk/

Kook Events - https://www.kookevents.co.uk/

Wedding Venue Styling

Emily K Weddings - https://emilykweddings.com/

The Rustic Wedding Company - https://www.therusticweddingcompany.com/

Born Boho - https://www.bornboho.co.uk/

Ambience Venue Styling - https://www.ambiencevenuestyling.com/

Rustic Rose - https://rusticrosecompany.com/

North and Wild Events - https://www.northandwild-events.co.uk/

© 2023 by Sasha Blake. Proudly created with Wix.com

Yorkshire - South Yorkshire - Barnsley - Sheffield - Huddersfield - Wakefield - Chesterfield - Pontefract - Leeds - Doncaster - Rotherham - West Yorkshire - Keighley - Bradford - Halifax - Harrogate - North Yorkshire - North East - Newcastle - Middlesborough - Durham - East Yorkshire - Scunthorpe - Hull - Manchester - Peak District - York - Skipton - Yorkshire Dales - Lincoln