RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

I've been so lucky to work with amazing suppliers over the years so here are a few that I can happily suggest for your big day. 

Social media size-28.jpg

Hair Accessories

Folky dolky - http://www.folkydokey.co.uk/

Brides & Hairpins UK https://bridesandhairpins.co.uk/

Miss Clemmie bridal accessories - https://www.missclemmie.co.uk/

Tilly Thomas - https://www.tillythomaslux.com/

Victoria Louise Accessories - https://www.victoria-louise.co.uk

Kelly Spence bridal accessories - https://kellyspence.com/

fullsizeoutput_153b.jpeg

Cakes

Where the ribbon ends - https://wheretheribbonends.com/

Cherry Blossom Cakes - http://www.cbcakes.co.uk/

Storeybook Cakes - https://www.storeybookcakes.co.uk/

Poppy Pickering Cakes - https://poppypickering.co.uk/

The Vintage Cake fairy - https://www.vintagecakefairy.co.uk/

Cake from the Vintage cake fairy. Photograph Anna Beth photo

Wedding Planners

Mave Weddings - https://www.maveweddings.co.uk/

Hannah Rachael Weddings - https://hannahrachaelweddings.co.uk/

Dreamboats and Carousels - https://dreamboatsandcarousels.co.uk/

Wedding Venue Styling

Emily K Weddings - https://emilykweddings.com/

The Rustic Wedding Company - https://www.therusticweddingcompany.com/

Born Boho - https://www.bornboho.co.uk/

Flowers by Tweedle floral design. Image by Anna Beth photos at Hazlewood Castle